Gilroy (CMAP)

CMAP Gilory

CMAP Ch. 19

Native Voice TV Community Channel 19 (Educationprogramming is available to the 13,000 Charter Communication Cable subscriber households in South Bay Santa Clara and San Benito counties. Native Voice TV will be airing via live stream and video on demand on this website.

Native Voice TV - CMAP (Charter) Channel 19 Education Show Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATESTIMECHANNEL
NVTV - SHOW
DATESTIMECHANNEL
NVTV - Joseph D. Valdez - "The Memory Stick" YouTube LinkWed. Apr. 4
Thurs. Apr. 5
Sat. Apr. 7
Sun. Feb. 8
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Corinne Oestreich (Oglala/Lakota-Blackfoot) YouTube LinkWed. Apr. 11
Thurs. Apr. 12
Sat. Apr. 14
Sun. Feb. 15
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Alexis Augustine (Navajo/Cochiti/Santo Domingo Pueblo) YouTube LinkWed. Apr. 18
Thurs. Apr. 19
Sat. Apr. 21
Sun. Apr. 22
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Tom Phillips (Kiowa/Muscogee) YouTube LinkWed. Apr. 25
Thurs. Apr. 26
Sat. Apr. 28
Sun. Apr. 29
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - We are People, Not Your Mascots! YouTube LinkWed. May 2
Thurs. May 3
Sat. May 5
Sun. May 6
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Sweet Lodge Sistaz YouTube LinkWed. May 9
Thurs. May 10
Sat. May 12
Sun. May 13
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Aurora Mamea (Blackfeet) YouTube LinkWed. May 16
Thurs. May 17
Sat. May 19
Sun. May 20
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Baeza (Mexica/Tiano) & Wolfe (Muscogee Creek Nation) YouTube LinkWed. May 23
Thurs. May 24
Sat. May 26
Sun. May 27
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19