Gilroy (CMAP)

CMAP Gilory

CMAP Ch. 19

Native Voice TV Community Channel 19 (Educationprogramming is available to the 13,000 Charter Communication Cable subscriber households in South Bay Santa Clara and San Benito counties. Native Voice TV will be airing via live stream and video on demand on this website.

Native Voice TV - CMAP Channel 19 Public Show Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATETIMECHARTER CHANNEL
NVTV - SHOWDATETIMECHARTER CHANNEL
NVTV - Guest(s): NVTV - John Balloue (Cherokee), Artist YouTube LinkWed. Sept. 25th
Thurs. Sept. 26th
Sat. Sept. 28th
Sun. Sept. 29th
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Bill Means (Oglala Lakota) & Antonio Gonzales (Comca' Ac/Chicaño)
YouTube Link
Wed. Oct. 2nd
Thurs. Oct. 3rd
Sat. Oct. 5th
Sun. Oct. 6th
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Melinda Micco - 'Killing of the 7th Generations' YouTube LinkWed. Oct. 9
Thurs. Oct. 10
Sat. Oct. 12
Sun. Oct. 13
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Joseph D. Valdez - "The Memory Stick" YouTube LinkWed. Oct. 16
Thurs. Oct. 17
Sat. Oct. 19
Sun. Oct. 20
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Pennie Opal Plant and Michael Horse YouTube LinkWed. Oct. 23
Thurs. Oct. 24
Sat. Oct. 26
Sun. Oct. 27
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Valentin Lopez and Elias Castillo - "Tell the Truth" YouTube LinkWed. Oct. 30
Thurs. Oct. 31
Sat. Nov. 2
Sun. Nov. 3
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19