Gilroy (CMAP)

CMAP Gilory

CMAP Ch. 19

Native Voice TV Community Channel 19 (Educationprogramming is available to the 13,000 Charter Communication Cable subscriber households in South Bay Santa Clara and San Benito counties. Native Voice TV will be airing via live stream and video on demand on this website.

Native Voice TV - CMAP Channel 19 Public Show Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATETIMECHARTER CHANNEL
NVTV - Richard Gonzales (Lipan Apache) & Anita Tahityé (Lipan Apache) Part 1 YouTube LinkWed. June 16
Thurs. June 17
Sat. June 19
Sun. June 20
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Alexis Augustine (Navajo/Cochiti/Santo Domingo Pueblo) YouTube LinkWed. June 23
Thurs. June 24
Sat. June 26
Sun. June 27
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Melinda Micco - 'Killing of the 7th Generations' YouTube LinkWed. June 30
Thurs. July 8
Sat. July 10
Sun. July 11
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Roberto Tinoco Duran -The Jaguar Poet- (Purépecha/Chícaño) YouTube LinkWed. July 14
Thurs. July 15
Sat. July 17
Sun. July 18
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Bridget Neconie (Acoma Pueblo) YouTube LinkWed. July 21
Thurs. July 22
Sat. July 24
Sun. July 25
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Bill Means (Oglala Lakota) & Antonio Gonzales (Comca' Ac/Chicaño) YouTube LinkWed. July 28
Thurs. July 29
Sat. July 31
Sun. Aug 1
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - SHOWDATETIMECHARTER CHANNEL