Gilroy (CMAP)

CMAP Gilory

CMAP Ch. 19

Native Voice TV Community Channel 19 (Educationprogramming is available to the 13,000 Charter Communication Cable subscriber households in South Bay Santa Clara and San Benito counties. Native Voice TV will be airing via live stream and video on demand on this website.

Native Voice TV - CMAP Channel 19 Public Show Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATETIMECHARTER CHANNEL
NVTV - Michael Horse and Pennie Opal Plant YouTube LinkWed. Nov. 18
Thurs. Nov. 19
Sat. Nov. 21
Sun. Nov. 22
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Goodshield and Kat Aguilar
YouTube Link
Wed. Nov. 25
Thurs. Nov. 26
Sat. Nov. 28
Sun. Nov. 29
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Rudy Parris - The Voice Finalist Third Season YouTube LinkWed. Dec. 2
Thurs. Dec. 3
Sat. Dec. 5
Sun. Dec. 6
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - "Mayan Winds Coffee" YouTube LinkWed. Dec. 9
Thurs. Dec. 10
Sat. Dec. 12
Sun. Dec. 13
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Alexis Augustine (Navajo/Cochiti/Santo Domingo Pueblo) YouTube LinkWed. Dec. 16
Thurs. Dec. 17
Sat. Dec. 19
Sun. Dec. 20
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Bill Means (Oglala Lakota) & Antonio Gonzales (Comca' Ac/Chicaño) YouTube LinkWed. Dec. 23
Thurs. Dec. 24
Sat. Dec. 26
Sun. Dec. 27
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - SHOWDATETIMECHARTER CHANNEL