Gilroy (CMAP)

CMAP Gilory

CMAP Ch. 19

Native Voice TV Community Channel 19 (Educationprogramming is available to the 13,000 Charter Communication Cable subscriber households in South Bay Santa Clara and San Benito counties. Native Voice TV will be airing via live stream and video on demand on this website.

Native Voice TV - CMAP Channel 19 Public Show Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATETIMECHARTER CHANNEL
NVTV - SHOWDATETIMECHARTER CHANNEL
NVTV - Goodshield and Kat Aguilar YouTube LinkWed. Mar. 18
Thurs. Mar. 19
Sat. Mar. 21
Sun. Mar. 22
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Rudy Parris - The Voice Finalist Third Season YouTube LinkWed. Mar. 25
Thurs. Mar. 26
Sat. Mar. 28
Sun. Mar. 29
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Bridget Neconie (Acoma Pueblo) YouTube LinkWed. April 1
Thurs. April 2
Sat. April 4
Sun. April 5
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV – Richard Gonzales & Anita Tahityé (Lipan Apache) Part 1 YouTube LinkWed. April 8
Thurs. April 9
Sat. April 11
Sun. April 12
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV – Richard Gonzales & Anita Tahityé (Lipan Apache) Part 2
YouTube Link
Wed. April 15
Thurs. April 16
Sat. April 18
Sun. April 19
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Mike Duncan (ConCow/Wailaki/Wintum) YouTube LinkWed. April 22
Thurs. April 23
Sat. April 25
Sun. April 26
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19