Gilroy (CMAP)

CMAP Gilory

CMAP Ch. 19

Native Voice TV Community Channel 19 (Educationprogramming is available to the 13,000 Charter Communication Cable subscriber households in South Bay Santa Clara and San Benito counties. Native Voice TV will be airing via live stream and video on demand on this website.

Native Voice TV - CMAP Channel 19 Public Show Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATETIMECHARTER CHANNEL
NVTV - SHOWDATETIMECHARTER CHANNEL
NVTV - Comedian Marc Yaffee (Navajo) YouTube LinkWed. Jan. 16
Thurs. Jan. 17
Sat. Jan. 19
Sun. Jan. 20
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Samson Wolfe (Seminole/Muscogee) - Leonard Peltier Political Prisoner "101" YouTube LinkWed. Jan. 23
Thurs. Jan. 24
Sat. Jan. 26
Sun. Jan. 27
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Guest(s): Wicahpiluta (Red Star) Candelaria YouTube LinkWed. Jan. 30
Thurs. Jan. 31
Sat. Feb. 3
Sun. Feb. 4
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Donna Seaton (Washoe) and Ac' aq Ester Stauffer (Alaska Native-Yup'ik) YouTube LinkWed. Feb. 6
Thurs. Feb. 7
Sat. Feb. 10
Sun. Feb. 11
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Hank Swiftcloud Le Beau (Lakota) YouTube LinkWed. Feb. 13
Thurs. Feb. 14
Sat. Feb. 17
Sun. Feb. 18
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - Eddie Madril (Pasqua/Yaqui) YouTube LinkWed. Feb. 20
Thurs. Feb. 21
Sat. Feb. 24
Sun. Feb. 25
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV - John Balloue (Cherokee), Artist
YouTube Link
Wed. Feb. 27
Thurs. Feb. 28
Sat. Mar. 2
Sun. Mar. 3
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19