Palo Alto (MC)

MC Palo Alto

MidPenisula Community Media Center

Comcast (Diversity & Culture) Channel 75 programming is available to 28,000 households serving Palo Alto, East Palo Alto, Stanford, Menlo Park and Atherton, including
AT&T U-verse Channel 99.

MidPenisula Channel 75 public access programming
Native Voice TV shows will be airing
every week on Tuesday at 6:30 pm.
Watch Live streaming: www.midpenmedia.org/stream

Weekly NVTV TV Schedule
Current Channel Showings: (Please Share with others.)

NVTV – SHOW DATE TIME CHARTER CHANNEL
NVTV – Michael Horse and Penny Opal Plant YouTube Link Wed. July 28
Thurs. July 29
Sat. July 31
Sun. Aug 1
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV – Samson Wolfe (Seminole/Muscogee) – Leonard Peltier Political Prisoner “101” YouTube Link Wed. August 4
Thurs. August 5
Sat. August 7
Sun. August 8
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV – Richard Gonzales (Lipan Apache) & Anita Tahityé (Lipan Apache) Part 1 YouTube Link Wed. August 11
Thurs. August 12
Sat. August 14
Sun. August 15
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV – Alexis Augustine (Navajo/Cochiti/Santo Domingo Pueblo) YouTube Link Wed. August 18
Thurs. August 19
Sat. August 21
Sun. August 22
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV – Melinda Micco – ‘Killing of the 7th Generations’ YouTube Link Wed. August 25
Thurs. August 26
Sat. August 28
Sun. August 29
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19
NVTV – Roberto Tinoco Duran -The Jaguar Poet- (Purépecha/Chícaño) YouTube Link Wed. Sept. 1
Thurs. Sept. 2
Sat. Sept. 4
Sun. Sept. 5
2 PM
6 PM
10 PM
6 PM
19