Northampton (NCTV)

NCTV 12Northampton (NCTV 12) Comcast Public Access Channel 12 is available to 10,000 households serving Northampton, MA. Northampton NCTV 12 public access programming of Native Voice TV shows will be airing every week on Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 11 am on Channel 12.

Native Voice TV - Northampton (Comcast) NCTV - Channel 12 Public Show Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATETIMENCTV Comcast
NVTV - SHOWDATETIMENCTV Comcast
NVTV - Richard Gonzales & Anita Tahityé (Lipan Apache) Part 2 YouTube LinkTues. June 11
Thurs. June 13
Sat. June 15
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Eddie Madril (Pasqua/Yaqui) YouTube LinkTues. June 18
Thurs. June 20
Sat. June 22
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Guest(s): NVTV - John Balloue (Cherokee), Artist YouTube LinkTues. June 25
Thurs. June 27
Sat. June 29
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Dennis Banks (Ojibwe) & Louise J. Miranda Ramirez (Ohlone Tribal Chairwoman) YouTube LinkTues. July 2
Thurs. July 4
Sat. July 6
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Roberto Tinoco Duran -The Jaguar Poet- (Purépecha/Chícaño)
YouTube Link
Tues. July 9
Thurs. July 11
Sat. July 13
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Donna Seaton (Washoe) and Ac' aq Ester Stauffer (Alaska Native-Yup'ik) YouTube LinkTues. July 16
Thurs. July 18
Sat. July 20
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23