Northampton (NCTV)

NCTV 12Northampton (NCTV 12) Comcast Public Access Channel 12 is available to 10,000 households serving Northampton, MA. Northampton NCTV 12 public access programming of Native Voice TV shows will be airing every week on Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 11 am on Channel 12.

Native Voice TV - Northampton (Comcast) NCTV - Channel 12 Public Show Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATETIMENCTV Comcast
NVTV - SHOWDATETIMENCTV Comcast
NVTV - Guest(s): NVTV - John Balloue (Cherokee), Artist YouTube LinkTues. Sept. 24
Thurs. Sept. 26
Sat. Sept. 28
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Bill Means (Oglala Lakota) & Antonio Gonzales (Comca' Ac/Chicaño)
YouTube Link
Tues. Oct. 1
Thurs. Oct. 3
Sat. Oct. 5
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Melinda Micco - 'Killing of the 7th Generations' YouTube LinkTues. Oct. 8
Thurs. Oct. 10
Sat. Oct. 12
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Joseph D. Valdez - "The Memory Stick" YouTube LinkTues. Oct. 15
Thurs. Oct. 17
Sat. Oct. 19
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Pennie Opal Plant and Michael Horse YouTube LinkTues. Oct. 22
Thurs. Oct. 24
Sat. Oct. 26
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Valentin Lopez and Elias Castillo - "Tell the Truth" YouTube LinkTues. Oct. 29
Thurs. Oct. 31
Sat. Nov. 2
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23