Northampton (NCTV)

NCTV 12Northampton (NCTV 12) Comcast Public Access Channel 12 is available to 10,000 households serving Northampton, MA. Northampton NCTV 12 public access programming of Native Voice TV shows will be airing every week on Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 11 am on Channel 12.

Native Voice TV - Northampton (Comcast) NCTV - Channel 12 Public Show Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATETIMENCTV Comcast
NVTV - SHOWDATETIMENCTV Comcast
NVTV - Joseph D. Valdez - "The Memory Stick" YouTube LinkTues. Apr. 3
Thurs. Apr. 5
Sat. Apr. 7
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Corinne Oestreich (Oglala/Lakota-Blackfoot) YouTube LinkTues. Apr. 10
Thurs. Apr. 12
Sat. Apr. 14
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Alexis Augustine (Navajo/Cochiti/Santo Domingo Pueblo) YouTube LinkTues. Apr. 17
Thurs. Apr. 19
Sat. Apr. 21
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Tom Phillips (Kiowa/Muscogee) YouTube LinkTues. Apr. 24
Thurs. Apr. 26
Sat. Apr. 28
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - We are People, Not Your Mascots! YouTube LinkTues. May 1
Thurs. May 3
Sat. May 5
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Sweet Lodge Sistaz YouTube LinkTues. May 8
Thurs. May 10
Sat. May 12
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Aurora Mamea (Blackfeet) YouTube LinkTues. May 15
Thurs. May 17
Sat. May 19
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Baeza (Mexica/Tiano) & Wolfe (Muscogee Creek Nation) YouTube LinkTues. May 22
Thurs. May 24
Sat. May 26
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23