Northampton (NCTV)

NCTV 12Northampton (NCTV 12) Comcast Public Access Channel 12 is available to 10,000 households serving Northampton, MA. Northampton NCTV 12 public access programming of Native Voice TV shows will be airing every week on Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 11 am on Channel 12.

Native Voice TV - Northampton (Comcast) NCTV - Channel 12 Public Show Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATETIMENCTV Comcast
NVTV - SHOWDATETIMENCTV Comcast
NVTV - Donna Seaton (Washoe) and Ac' aq Ester Stauffer (Alaska Native-Yup'ik) YouTube LinkTues. July 16
Thurs. July 18
Sat. July 20
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Pennie Opal Plant and Michael Horse YouTube LinkTues. July 23
Thurs. July 25
Sat. July 27
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Valentin Lopez and Elias Castillo - "Tell the Truth" YouTube LinkTues. July 30
Thurs. Aug. 1
Sat. Aug. 3
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Guest(s): NVTV - John Balloue (Cherokee), Artist YouTube LinkTues. Aug. 6
Thurs. Aug. 8
Sat. Aug. 10
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Dennis Banks (Ojibwe) & Louise J. Miranda Ramirez (Ohlone Tribal Chairwoman) YouTube LinkTues. Aug. 13
Thurs. Aug. 15
Sat. Aug. 17
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Roberto Tinoco Duran -The Jaguar Poet- (Purépecha/Chícaño)
YouTube Link
Tues. Aug. 20
Thurs. Aug. 22
Sat. Aug. 24
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23