Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV 6)

Truckee Tahoe Community TV
Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV)

serves approximately 14,000 subscribers over Suddenlink Cable in the Truckee, CA and Northwest Lake Tahoe area. We have operated Channel 6 (Public & Education) and Channel 18 (Government) on Suddenlink for 18 years.

In addition our Public Channel 6 can be seen live on our TTCTV website 24/7.

Native Voice TV shows are scheduled to play three times weekly on Truckee Tahoe Community Television Channel 6, Thursday’s at 6:30 pm, Saturday’s at 10 am and Sunday at 9 pm.

Native Voice TV - TTCTV (SuddenLink) Channel 6 Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATESTIMETTCTV
NVTV - SHOW
DATESTIMETTCTV
NVTV - Donna Seaton (Washoe) and Ac' aq Ester Stauffer (Alaska Native-Yup'ik) YouTube LinkThurs. - July 18
Sat. - July 20
Sun. - July 21
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Pennie Opal Plant and Michael Horse YouTube LinkThurs. - July 25
Sat. - July 27
Sun. - July 28
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Valentin Lopez and Elias Castillo - "Tell the Truth" YouTube LinkThurs. - Aug. 1
Sat. - Aug. 3
Sun. - Aug. 4
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Guest(s): NVTV - John Balloue (Cherokee), Artist YouTube LinkThurs. - Aug. 8
Sat. - Aug. 10
Sun. - Aug. 11
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Dennis Banks (Ojibwe) & Louise J. Miranda Ramirez (Ohlone Tribal Chairwoman) YouTube LinkThurs. - Aug. 15
Sat. - Aug. 17
Sun. - Aug. 16
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Roberto Tinoco Duran -The Jaguar Poet- (Purépecha/Chícaño)
YouTube Link
Thurs. - Aug. 22
Sat. - Aug. 24
Sun. - Aug. 25
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6