Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV 6)

Truckee Tahoe Community TV
Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV)

serves approximately 14,000 subscribers over Suddenlink Cable in the Truckee, CA and Northwest Lake Tahoe area. We have operated Channel 6 (Public & Education) and Channel 18 (Government) on Suddenlink for 18 years.

In addition our Public Channel 6 can be seen live on our TTCTV website 24/7.

Native Voice TV shows are scheduled to play three times weekly on Truckee Tahoe Community Television Channel 6, Thursday’s at 6:30 pm, Saturday’s at 10 am and Sunday at 9 pm.

Native Voice TV - TTCTV (SuddenLink) Channel 6 Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATESTIMETTCTV
NVTV - SHOW
DATESTIMETTCTV
NVTV - Goodshield and Kat Aguilar YouTube LinkThurs. - Mar. 19
Sat. - Mar. 21
Sun. - Mar. 22
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Rudy Parris - The Voice Finalist Third Season YouTube LinkThurs. - Mar. 26
Sat. - Mar. 28
Sun. - Mar. 29
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Bridget Neconie (Acoma Pueblo) YouTube LinkThurs. - April 2
Sat. - April 4
Sun. - April 5
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV – Richard Gonzales & Anita Tahityé (Lipan Apache) Part 1 YouTube LinkThurs. - April 9
Sat. - April 11
Sun. - April 12
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV – Richard Gonzales & Anita Tahityé (Lipan Apache) Part 2
YouTube Link
Thurs. - April 16
Sat. - April 18
Sun. - April 19
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Mike Duncan (ConCow/Wailaki/Wintum) YouTube LinkThurs. - April 23
Sat. - April 25
Sun. - April 26
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6