Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV 6)

Truckee Tahoe Community TV
Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV)

serves approximately 14,000 subscribers over Suddenlink Cable in the Truckee, CA and Northwest Lake Tahoe area. We have operated Channel 6 (Public & Education) and Channel 18 (Government) on Suddenlink for 18 years.

In addition our Public Channel 6 can be seen live on our TTCTV website 24/7.

Native Voice TV shows are scheduled to play three times weekly on Truckee Tahoe Community Television Channel 6, Thursday’s at 6:30 pm, Saturday’s at 10 am and Sunday at 9 pm.

Native Voice TV - TTCTV (SuddenLink) Channel 6 Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATESTIMETTCTV
NVTV - SHOW
DATESTIMETTCTV
NVTV - Richard Gonzales & Anita Tahityé (Lipan Apache) Part 2 YouTube LinkThurs. - June 13
Sat. - June 15
Sun. - June 16
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Eddie Madril (Pasqua/Yaqui) YouTube LinkThurs. - June 20
Sat. - June 22
Sun. - June 23
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Guest(s): NVTV - John Balloue (Cherokee), Artist YouTube LinkThurs. - June 27
Sat. - June 28
Sun. - June 30
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Dennis Banks (Ojibwe) & Louise J. Miranda Ramirez (Ohlone Tribal Chairwoman) YouTube LinkThurs. - July 4
Sat. - July 6
Sun. - July 7
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Roberto Tinoco Duran -The Jaguar Poet- (Purépecha/Chícaño)
YouTube Link
Thurs. - July 11
Sat. - July 13
Sun. - July 14
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Donna Seaton (Washoe) and Ac' aq Ester Stauffer (Alaska Native-Yup'ik) YouTube LinkThurs. - July 18
Sat. - July 20
Sun. - July 21
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6