Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV 6)

Truckee Tahoe Community TV
Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV)

serves approximately 14,000 subscribers over Suddenlink Cable in the Truckee, CA and Northwest Lake Tahoe area. We have operated Channel 6 (Public & Education) and Channel 18 (Government) on Suddenlink for 18 years.

In addition our Public Channel 6 can be seen live on our TTCTV website 24/7.

Native Voice TV shows are scheduled to play three times weekly on Truckee Tahoe Community Television Channel 6, Thursday’s at 6:30 pm, Saturday’s at 10 am and Sunday at 9 pm.

Native Voice TV - TTCTV (SuddenLink) Channel 6 Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATESTIMETTCTV
NVTV - Bill Means (Oglala Lakota) & Antonio Gonzales (Comca' Ac/Chicaño) YouTube LinkThurs. - Dec. 24
Sat. - Dec. 26
Sun. - Dec. 27
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Al Cross (Hidatsa), Pat Brien (Chippewa) and Renita Pinkham Brien (Nez Perce) YouTube LinkThurs. - Jan. 7
Sat. - Jan. 9
Sun. - Jan. 10
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Mike Duncan (ConCow/Wailaki/Wintum) YouTube LinkThurs. - Jan. 14
Sat. - Jan. 16
Sun. - Jan. 17
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Goodshield and Kat Aguilar
YouTube Link
Thurs. - Jan. 21
Sat. - Jan. 23
Sun. - Jan. 24
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Rudy Parris - The Voice Finalist Third Season YouTube LinkThurs. - Jan. 28
Sat. - Jan. 30
Sun. - Jan. 31
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - "Mayan Winds Coffee" YouTube LinkThurs. - Feb. 4
Sat. - Feb. 6
Sun. - Feb. 7
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - SHOW
DATESTIMETTCTV