Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV 6)

Truckee Tahoe Community TV
Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV)

serves approximately 14,000 subscribers over Suddenlink Cable in the Truckee, CA and Northwest Lake Tahoe area. We have operated Channel 6 (Public & Education) and Channel 18 (Government) on Suddenlink for 18 years.

In addition our Public Channel 6 can be seen live on our TTCTV website 24/7.

Native Voice TV shows are scheduled to play three times weekly on Truckee Tahoe Community Television Channel 6, Thursday’s at 6:30 pm, Saturday’s at 10 am and Sunday at 9 pm.

Native Voice TV - TTCTV (SuddenLink) Channel 6 Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATESTIMETTCTV
NVTV - SHOW
DATESTIMETTCTV
NVTV - Rudy Parris - The Voice Finalist Third Season YouTube LinkThurs. - July 2
Sat. - July 4
Sun. - July 5
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Bridget Neconie (Acoma Pueblo) YouTube LinkThurs. - July 9
Sat. - July 11
Sun. - July 12
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Alexis Augustine (Navajo/Cochiti/Santo Domingo Pueblo) YouTube LinkThurs. - July 16
Sat. - July 18
Sun. - July 19
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Roberto Tinoco Duran -The Jaguar Poet- (Purépecha/Chícaño) YouTube LinkThurs. - July 23
Sat. - July 25
Sun. - July 26
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Garvard Good Plume (Lakota) - 'Environmental Racism on Native Land' YouTube LinkThurs. - July 30
Sat. - August 1
Sun. - August 2
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Eddie Madril and Kathy Douglas - 'The Dance of Caring'
YouTube Link
Thurs. - August 6
Sat. - August 8
Sun. - August 9
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6